Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Hoosier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Carmel, Fishers, Franklin, Greenwood, Indianapolis, Kokomo, and Zionsville, IN

32 total reviews

Hoosier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hoosier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breanne R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I felt very well taken care of by Dr Vestile and his staff. He did a great job at making me feel heard and helping me understand what was going on!
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/12/19
very helpful, and he answered all of our questions and planned a course of action that will hopefully help.
Jesse M.
Submitted 07/31/19
As always, Dr. Vestile took the time needed to ask as well as answer questions about how my rehab is going. He seems truly concerned about having a good resolution of the former problem with my foot. His staff is also very good at greeting us and taking vital information prior to doctor reviewing my foot and how the rehab (as well as the PT that is still on-going) is progressing. Very satisfied with Dr. Vestile.
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/22/19
My experience was a nightmare. I had piece of glass in my foot for 8 hours. I started off in the emergency and than was referred to the doctor office. I was told the doctor would remove the glass in his office. No was told it needed to be surgery removed. Now I old the doctor 1400.00 dollars. The IU hospital 75,000.00 for a piece of glass and a 20 minute surgery. I contacted the hospital to file a complaint and haven't received a call. I told doctors I couldn't pay in the first place and requested a local. All for money now I financially in trouble. I also contacted the hospital for financial assistance and was told because I have insurance they don't offer help.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr DeHeer was very helpful with resolving the pain I was having in my toes
Danna S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great! Very patient and helpful. Thank you!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/16/19
I give my highest recommendation for Dr. Vestile. He is sincerely interested in you as a patient and listens to your concerns. He is very thorough in his explanations and gives options for treatment and makes sure you feel you are making the best decision for you, your overall health and recovery.
David M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Vestile answered a concern I had post surgery and called me at home. He goes the extra mile for his patients.
Lynnae S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Normal dr visit
Edward P.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very satisfied with the treatment of my ingrown toenail. I highly recommend their services.
Connie C.
Submitted 05/29/19
All questions answered, good appointments
Larry K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. DeHeer is great and everyone in his office is friendly and very professional.
Toni D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone in this office is very nice and friendly. and i like Dr.DeHeer he`s a good Dr
Joan S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Deheer is totally worth the two and a half hour drive for my rare foot condition. Prompt, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff is organized and friendly. Pain is much better after surgery. Thankful.
Melissa G.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best physician I have been to in a longtime. Very caring, takes time with you. And office staff is the best!
Jean D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Efficient, knowledgeable.
Rhoda H.
Submitted 04/19/19
I saw Dr. Warnock to have an ingrown toenail removed & it was done quickly & painlessly. We talked about my bunions & how he could correct it & in doing so could improve my balance & comfort. So we are moving forward with this.
Kristy M.
Submitted 04/18/19
He is a awesome Dr. He take the time to talk to you to see what is going on with your feet. The office staff are awesome as well. I have had nothing but good experiences there.
Brandon D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Terrific service. Dr. Vestile took time to walk through things with me and explain options for care. He immediately relieved pain in my affected foot. Thanks!
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/17/18
I would recommend Dr. Warnock to anyone who is having foot pain. He operated on two of my toes and everything was exactly as he described it would be. Very happy with results