Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Hoosier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Franklin, IN

12 total reviews

Hoosier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hoosier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROD C.
Submitted 10/31/18
EXPERIENCE WAS FINE BUT NOT SURE WHY I RECEIVED TWO BOOTS THAT WERE UNIVERISAL AND COULD ONLY BE WORN ONE AT A TIME.
Vanda M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Please , sorry...I need help from Dr.Deheer but I'm in Europe unfortunately,not in USA,I need too know some name of doctors in EC for BAXTER operations..pl please,SOS HELP!! THANKS
Harry F.
Submitted 09/01/18
Seems to have fixed all my problems.
Donna E.
Submitted 08/28/18
Eve was great to work with. She rescheduled my surgery with no problems.
Amy F.
Submitted 08/27/18
I can FINALLY walk without pain!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. DeHeer provided excellent care. Our son enjoys his visits and likes that DeHeer explains to him in simple language as well as with proper medical terms. He is gentle and understanding. Wonderful bedside manners and asks questions when he senses or son has a concern which makes him feel at ease and trusting.
Pamela D.
Submitted 08/26/18
I went in for ingrown toenail removal. It feels so much better and he trimmed my toenails correctly to avoid the issue at my follow-up! Definitely going back for other foot related issues.
Marlene C.
Submitted 08/26/18
I had an infection under a callus on the bottom of my foot. Dr. DeHeer has been treating it every 2 weeks in the hope that it would heal without needing minor surgery. I appreciate his professionalism and his desire to avoid unnecessary treatment when he can. I trust his judgement.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/25/18
I have been under the care of Dr. Vestile for a year and half and I have great respect for him. He is always willing to listen and talk through your care plan. Highly recommend him for you care.
Ef C.
Submitted 08/25/18
Making progress with my problem thanks to excellent treatment
Debbie W.
Submitted 08/24/18
My Grandson had surgery on His foot. Dr. Warnock explained everything that We needed to know and expect. First re-dress was excellent. You could hardly tell that surgery was done !!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I am very pleased with Dr. Deheer’s Surgery. He reconstructed my RA eaten toes and relieved all my pain.