Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hoosier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Franklin, IN

28 total reviews

Hoosier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hoosier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr DeHeer was very helpful with resolving the pain I was having in my toes
Danna S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great! Very patient and helpful. Thank you!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/16/19
I give my highest recommendation for Dr. Vestile. He is sincerely interested in you as a patient and listens to your concerns. He is very thorough in his explanations and gives options for treatment and makes sure you feel you are making the best decision for you, your overall health and recovery.
David M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Vestile answered a concern I had post surgery and called me at home. He goes the extra mile for his patients.
Lynnae S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Normal dr visit
Edward P.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very satisfied with the treatment of my ingrown toenail. I highly recommend their services.
Connie C.
Submitted 05/29/19
All questions answered, good appointments
Larry K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. DeHeer is great and everyone in his office is friendly and very professional.
Toni D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone in this office is very nice and friendly. and i like Dr.DeHeer he`s a good Dr
Joan S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Deheer is totally worth the two and a half hour drive for my rare foot condition. Prompt, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff is organized and friendly. Pain is much better after surgery. Thankful.
Melissa G.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best physician I have been to in a longtime. Very caring, takes time with you. And office staff is the best!
Jean D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Efficient, knowledgeable.
Rhoda H.
Submitted 04/19/19
I saw Dr. Warnock to have an ingrown toenail removed & it was done quickly & painlessly. We talked about my bunions & how he could correct it & in doing so could improve my balance & comfort. So we are moving forward with this.
Kristy M.
Submitted 04/18/19
He is a awesome Dr. He take the time to talk to you to see what is going on with your feet. The office staff are awesome as well. I have had nothing but good experiences there.
Brandon D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Terrific service. Dr. Vestile took time to walk through things with me and explain options for care. He immediately relieved pain in my affected foot. Thanks!
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/17/18
I would recommend Dr. Warnock to anyone who is having foot pain. He operated on two of my toes and everything was exactly as he described it would be. Very happy with results
ROD C.
Submitted 10/31/18
EXPERIENCE WAS FINE BUT NOT SURE WHY I RECEIVED TWO BOOTS THAT WERE UNIVERISAL AND COULD ONLY BE WORN ONE AT A TIME.
Vanda M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Please , sorry...I need help from Dr.Deheer but I'm in Europe unfortunately,not in USA,I need too know some name of doctors in EC for BAXTER operations..pl please,SOS HELP!! THANKS
Harry F.
Submitted 09/01/18
Seems to have fixed all my problems.
Donna E.
Submitted 08/28/18
Eve was great to work with. She rescheduled my surgery with no problems.