Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hoosier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Franklin, IN

21 total reviews

Hoosier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hoosier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. DeHeer is great and everyone in his office is friendly and very professional.
Toni D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone in this office is very nice and friendly. and i like Dr.DeHeer he`s a good Dr
Joan S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Deheer is totally worth the two and a half hour drive for my rare foot condition. Prompt, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Staff is organized and friendly. Pain is much better after surgery. Thankful.
Melissa G.
Submitted 05/09/19
The best physician I have been to in a longtime. Very caring, takes time with you. And office staff is the best!
Jean D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Efficient, knowledgeable.
Rhoda H.
Submitted 04/19/19
I saw Dr. Warnock to have an ingrown toenail removed & it was done quickly & painlessly. We talked about my bunions & how he could correct it & in doing so could improve my balance & comfort. So we are moving forward with this.
Kristy M.
Submitted 04/18/19
He is a awesome Dr. He take the time to talk to you to see what is going on with your feet. The office staff are awesome as well. I have had nothing but good experiences there.
Brandon D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Terrific service. Dr. Vestile took time to walk through things with me and explain options for care. He immediately relieved pain in my affected foot. Thanks!
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/17/18
I would recommend Dr. Warnock to anyone who is having foot pain. He operated on two of my toes and everything was exactly as he described it would be. Very happy with results
ROD C.
Submitted 10/31/18
EXPERIENCE WAS FINE BUT NOT SURE WHY I RECEIVED TWO BOOTS THAT WERE UNIVERISAL AND COULD ONLY BE WORN ONE AT A TIME.
Vanda M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Please , sorry...I need help from Dr.Deheer but I'm in Europe unfortunately,not in USA,I need too know some name of doctors in EC for BAXTER operations..pl please,SOS HELP!! THANKS
Harry F.
Submitted 09/01/18
Seems to have fixed all my problems.
Donna E.
Submitted 08/28/18
Eve was great to work with. She rescheduled my surgery with no problems.
Amy F.
Submitted 08/27/18
I can FINALLY walk without pain!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. DeHeer provided excellent care. Our son enjoys his visits and likes that DeHeer explains to him in simple language as well as with proper medical terms. He is gentle and understanding. Wonderful bedside manners and asks questions when he senses or son has a concern which makes him feel at ease and trusting.
Pamela D.
Submitted 08/26/18
I went in for ingrown toenail removal. It feels so much better and he trimmed my toenails correctly to avoid the issue at my follow-up! Definitely going back for other foot related issues.
Marlene C.
Submitted 08/26/18
I had an infection under a callus on the bottom of my foot. Dr. DeHeer has been treating it every 2 weeks in the hope that it would heal without needing minor surgery. I appreciate his professionalism and his desire to avoid unnecessary treatment when he can. I trust his judgement.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/25/18
I have been under the care of Dr. Vestile for a year and half and I have great respect for him. He is always willing to listen and talk through your care plan. Highly recommend him for you care.
Ef C.
Submitted 08/25/18
Making progress with my problem thanks to excellent treatment
Debbie W.
Submitted 08/24/18
My Grandson had surgery on His foot. Dr. Warnock explained everything that We needed to know and expect. First re-dress was excellent. You could hardly tell that surgery was done !!