Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hoosier Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Carmel, Fishers, Franklin, Greenwood, Indianapolis, Kokomo, and Zionsville, IN

50 total reviews

Hoosier Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hoosier Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodrick O.
Submitted 03/09/20
I began visiting Dr. Vestile's office in late September 2019 with pain in my right foot. I had been in a terrible accident in 1978 where I had crushed my foot and the doctors reconstructed it. Upon meeting Dr. Vestile, he immediately told me what was the problem with my foot currently and gave me several suggestions how to get rid of the pain. His nurse, Gwen, was so delightful in aiding us with anything that my wife and I needed. I began to have questions about surgery and any questions that we had Gwen would always help us with answers and she Dr Vestile continually answered and comforted us with whatever we were nervous about. I finally had surgery in January 2020 and was immediately filled with questions and concerns about what I was feeling in my foot. Dr Vestile and Gwen were so patient with me and explained everything that I was feeling, from tingling to swelling. Gwen is the heart of Hoosier Foot and Ankle in Kokomo, IN. My wife and I quickly began to feel like family due to her hospitality and warmth. When the doctors aren't there, Gwen takes our calls to see what she can do to help us, knowing how nervous I was initially about having surgery. Dr Vestile and Gwen are family to us now. I've even told my brother, daughter, and anyone else who needs work on their feet and ankles about Dr Vestile and Gwen. Hoosier Foot and Ankle is the place to go.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/06/20
I'm thrilled that Dr Vestile found the cause for my foot pain and started a treatment plan for me! I had been suffering with pain for 2 years and Dr Vestile is the one who knew what action to take. Gwen and JoAnn were great to explain the treatment plan, how to use my boot properly and made sure my paperwork is all in order. This is a very caring and efficient office. I'm so glad we have them here in Kokomo!
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Tyler and his team was so very warming each and every visit I love their concern for my pain I love their happiness I love there people person skills. Dr. Vessel has a great team keep up the good work and I'll see you on the left foot LOL
Eric J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Getting old is a tough thing for some.... Dr. Farwa Abid-Hoffman was fantastic helping me with my emotions and solving my foot issues. I highly recommend her services.
Long N.
Submitted 01/27/20
The doctor helped my son deal with his anxiety during his treatment. He never rushed him and took his time to explain the procedure and how it works. We both felt very at ease. My son had an ingrown toenail removed. We were very pleased with the results.
David T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Appropriate
Brian C.
Submitted 01/23/20
He was excellent, explained things well, and will be my doctor when surgery on my big toe becomes necessary.
Dennis E.
Submitted 01/23/20
It hasn’t been a full week yet so it’s hard to tell the doctor seems very professional his staff needs a little work
Rebekah P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Practically no waiting and clear explanations of issue and treatment.
Paula W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. DeHeer is direct and to the point. He is awesome! He worked me in when no one else would and my incisions look wonderful. I am hopeful the scars will be minimal:) The only thing I can complain about is the itty bitty tiny waiting room:)
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was having heel pain. He felt My foot and told Me it was not My heel it was My arch and gave Me some slip in with My feet and it stretched My arch and the pain was gone. Did a good job. Dr Vestile.
April J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Warnock is no-nonsense, diagnoses, and solves quickly and correctly. I would recommend him to anyone needing help with their feet!
Reggie R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Reviewed all data and have hope for pain relief. Discovered diagnosis missed by multiple other Drs.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Pleasant friendly staff that listens, and truly cares for patient wellbeing .
Pamela P.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Vestile, is a very good doctor with wonderful bedside manners. The nurse is so sweet an caring an so is the office staff. I have recommendated him to family an friends.
Colleen D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Vestile and his staff are great! My feet are very grateful!
Laurel S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very good experience. Great doctor and staff.
Becky W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Warnock took the time to listen to me. I had a seriously infected big toe and I am diabetic. He got the ingrown toenail out without causing me pain. My foot is well on it’s way to healing. Thank you for listening, getting me back on track and healing.
Breanne R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I felt very well taken care of by Dr Vestile and his staff. He did a great job at making me feel heard and helping me understand what was going on!
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/12/19
very helpful, and he answered all of our questions and planned a course of action that will hopefully help.